close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Denise Leeson
Branch Manager
leesond@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9396

Joan Dudzinski
Information Services Supervisor
dudzinskij@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9393

Julie Boyd
Youth Services Supervisor
boydj@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-513-9395

Andrea DelValle
Circulation Supervisor
delvallea@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840 x 9442

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
585 Dahlonega Street
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 3

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

Circumstances of the COVID-19 pandemic required the library to make changes in  the availability of meeting rooms. As a result, room reservations are not available at this time.

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Fax Machine
$1.75 for the first page, $1.00 for each additional page

Cumming Library Events

Tue, Sep 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 23, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Sep 30, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 3:10pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
New date Tuesday, April 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 07, 9:00am - 9:10am

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 9:00am - 9:10am

Thu, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Sun, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Wed, Oct 21, 9:00am - 9:10am

Driving Directions