close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Ann Decherd
Branch Manager
decherda@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6328

Kim Ottesen
Information Services Supervisor
ottesenk@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6329

Victoria Doerr
Youth Services Supervisor
doerrv@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6330

Brooke Richards
Circulation Supervisor
richardsb@forsythpl.org
Phone: 770-781-9840 x6740

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
5010 Post Road
Cumming, GA 30040
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 5

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

Circumstances of the COVID-19 pandemic required the library to make changes in  the availability of meeting rooms. As a result, room reservations are not available at this time.

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Post Road Library Events

Tue, Sep 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Sat, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 2:10pm

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Driving Directions