close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Branch Supervisors

Mendy Gunter
Branch Manager
gunterm@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6319

Michael Kim
Information Services Supervisor
kimm@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6317

Cleo Joyce
Youth Services Supervisor
joycec@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6318

Teresa Santangelo
Circulation Supervisor
santangelot@forsythpl.org
Phone: 678-965-6320

Library Telephone

770-781-9840

Automated Telephone Renewals

770-781-9865

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:30PM to 5:30PM

Address
2820 Old Atlanta Road
Cumming, GA 30041
Tel: 770-781-9840, option 6

Meeting Rooms and Study Rooms

Circumstances of the COVID-19 pandemic required the library to make changes in  the availability of meeting rooms. As a result, room reservations are not available at this time.

Computer Services

Library computers provide access to the Internet, in accordance with the Internet Acceptable Use and Safety Policy, as well as a variety of software, including Microsoft Office. All library computers are equipped with filtering software.

WiFi
WiFi services are available inside the library.

Printing and Copying
15¢ per page for black and white
50¢ per page for color

Sharon Forks Library Events

Wed, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 23, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, All day

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 07, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 4:00pm - 4:10pm

Wed, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Driving Directions